Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.5
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.7
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Andy
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    22 May 2018
    The taxi from the airport is about 100€ and not 50€ as we were told We booked an appartment, but the access to the the bedrooms was over a step flight of stairs from the living, and the bathroom was at the lower level.
    Very clean and a nice yard, where one can rest and read on long chairs. Plenty of parking, quiet street, close to the river.
    paul
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018

    Great from groups

    Rooms were great and had everything we needed for a group of 15 people
    Katinka
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    7 May 2018
    Roadside front looked a bit shabbie at first site . Maybe the way of locking doors wasn't the most safe, but we didn't feel unsafe.
    nice little terrace. Sitting room ok. Kitchen had everything we needed. Enough room in the sleepingrooms. Simple fittings but everything was available. Bakery nearby for breakfast.
    Annette
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yavuz Balay
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alison
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018

    Great location for a family break!

    Fantastic location - We travelled as an extended family of 13 and had 3 rooms at the property. Paul, our host, was on hand for all our needs and was excellent! Our rooms were a great size and we were close enough to meet as a group in one apartment each evening. The on site parking is a real bonus! This was my second stay and I would definitely stay again
    LAL
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    26 March 2018

    We had a good family time in this hotel

    ZZZ EMERALD
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gemma
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    10 January 2018

    Nice location

    we stayed in a 3 bed apartment with our 3 year old and 3 month old. Our daughters bedroom was next to ours, but the stairs up to the rooms (within the apartment) were quite steep, and felt a little dangerous.
    The view of the river from our apartment was very pretty.
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    29 December 2017

    Wonderful

    Felt like home.
    Louise
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 December 2017

    A beauty of a place lovely clean rooms we stayed in the apartment. Can't day a bad word about the h

    Nothing was perfect for us
    It's is a beautiful place to stay lovely people
    Oliver
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    15 December 2017
    Room smelt really bad of smoke & not good when you are travelling with 5 children
    Good value for money
    Amelia
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    28 November 2017

    Wasn't that great

    The photos on your site are very deceiving. The photo's made it look very big and spacious which it wasn't. We paid for 3 bedrooms and where given 2 and we questioned and so the Man Unlocked the third bedroom reluctantly. The kitchen was very basic. The plates etc where in the bedroom come lounge room.
    It was in walking distance to the main centre
    bogdan
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    dk

    Review score

    10
    16 November 2017
    Very nice appartment for the price. Good and comfortable. Very nice location and the host was also nice and smiling and we arrived very late no problems.
    Ahmad
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    25 October 2017

    overall was pleasant stay

    Hot water arrangements, once hot water was over you have to wait for couple of hours for hot water, families need better management to deal with hot water
    Very nice and quiet place
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    19 October 2017

    Good space in an old property. Lots of hot water.

    Blocked sink in kitchen and the smell of damp in the bedroom.
    The space
    fr

    Review score

    7.5
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews