This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.5
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.8
Value
7.8
Reviews
    ZZZ EMERALD
    it
    7.9
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gemma
    gb
    7.5
    10 January 2018
    Nice location
    we stayed in a 3 bed apartment with our 3 year old and 3 month old. Our daughters bedroom was next to ours, but the stairs up to the rooms (within the apartment) were quite steep, and felt a little dangerous.
    The view of the river from our apartment was very pretty.
    Paul
    gb
    9.6
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es
    8.3
    29 December 2017
    Wonderful
    Felt like home.
    Louise
    gb
    10
    28 December 2017
    A beauty of a place lovely clean rooms we stayed in the apartment. Can't day a bad word about the h
    Nothing was perfect for us
    It's is a beautiful place to stay lovely people
    Oliver
    gb
    6.2
    15 December 2017
    Room smelt really bad of smoke & not good when you are travelling with 5 children
    Good value for money
    Amelia
    au
    6.7
    28 November 2017
    Wasn't that great
    The photos on your site are very deceiving. The photo's made it look very big and spacious which it wasn't. We paid for 3 bedrooms and where given 2 and we questioned and so the Man Unlocked the third bedroom reluctantly. The kitchen was very basic. The plates etc where in the bedroom come lounge room.
    It was in walking distance to the main centre
    bogdan
    gb
    9.6
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    dk
    10
    16 November 2017
    Very nice appartment for the price. Good and comfortable. Very nice location and the host was also nice and smiling and we arrived very late no problems.
    Ahmad
    gb
    8.3
    25 October 2017
    overall was pleasant stay
    Hot water arrangements, once hot water was over you have to wait for couple of hours for hot water, families need better management to deal with hot water
    Very nice and quiet place
    gb
    5.8
    19 October 2017
    Good space in an old property. Lots of hot water.
    Blocked sink in kitchen and the smell of damp in the bedroom.
    The space
    fr
    7.5
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oliver
    gb
    8.8
    26 September 2017
    All you need from an apartment
    Wifi wasnt great. Hard to find plug socket for kettle.
    Lovely apartment by river. Modern amenities. Comfy beds. Good bath and shower.
    Fergus
    gb
    9.2
    25 September 2017
    Very friendly welcome after delayed arrival. The host even called a friend to help us with a car problem. Very attractive apartment (river view) and a lovely little town.
    R
    au
    7.5
    4 September 2017
    Property is run down especially outside. Door locks fiddly and awkward - getting out quickly at night in an emergency is a concern. We were downstairs and the poor ceiling sound insulation gave an impression of elephants moving around upstairs at night disturbing our sleep.
    Host Paul friendly and helpful, good location near town centre shops and restaurants. Charming 300 year old property which has seen much better times. Good private secure parking.
    Tim
    gb
    10
    1 September 2017
    Great
    Needs a fan in summer
    Chilled
    David
    gb
    3.8
    26 August 2017
    Not worth 100 euros.
    The kitchen was dangerous. The socket for the kettle had a loose connection in it, as slight movement of the socket turned the kettle on or off!!?? Having found that out, I left everything else well alone!
    Bridget
    gb
    10
    5 August 2017
    Beautiful typical French apartment in a lovely location overlooking a river and gardens. Very good boulangerie/patisserie close by too for breakfast. Lovely host too..
    Stephen
    gb
    10
    1 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruzica
    nl
    8.3
    27 July 2017
    Location Property is spacious and clean
Loading reviews
Close